· Basket's Journey ·
↩ Go back

Kitchen front written by J

Ok first of the name of kitchen front was given by Baitsys because Bear literally screamed at his headmates "THIS IS NOT A KITCHEEEN" when they just walked in for 5 minutes then left.

So that's basically the concept of it, having too many people kind of visit you in front, they just give usually like 1 or 2 comments, maybe check up on how you're doing, then leave; nothing more.

Ngl this happened to me when I formed, which was literally not too long ago, almost a month ago (by the time writing this), everyone was checking on me, checking if I was still the guy who either they met in source, or they heard it was me specifically who formed.

It was weird at first, we are not that used to this type of thing, if it has happened before to us then not to this extent where I basically was having the majority of the system visiting, but I'm very sure this is like a common occurence in other systems, very common. It comes free with plurality fr.